Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andrew Mr. Andrew
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-519-88900598 Электронная Почта:ytdryer@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Экстрактор и концентратор > Вакуум, концентрируя горшок
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Andrew
Свяжитесь сейчас

Вакуум, концентрируя горшок

Категория продукта Вакуум, концентрируя горшок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вакуумной смешивающей эмульгатор, Квадратный серии вакуумная сушилка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты XY-B серии вакуум эмульгатор R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Вакуум, концентрируя горшок Поставщики

JN многофункциональный алкоголь восстановления концентратор

 

Применение

ИН концентратор восстановления спирта главным образом используется в традиционной китайской медицине, Западная медицина, глюкоза, пероральный раствор, продукты питания, молочные продукты, крахмал, биологические препараты и химической промышленности. Это алкоголь восстановления концентрата машина подходит для термической чувствительной вакуумной концентрации в низкой температуре и утилизации органических растворителей, таких как алкоголь.

 

Особенности

1. алкоголь восстановления: алкоголь восстановления концентратор особенности восстановления большой емкости. Это алкоголь восстановления концентрата машина принимает метод вакуумной операции и иметь улучшает его поток процесса. Скорость восстановления является сумма до 95%; уровень потерь спирта ниже 5%, а потребление энергии составляет 30% снижена. Алкоголь восстановления концентратор является энергосберегающий машина с небольших инвестиций и высокую степень извлечения выгоды.

2. Жидкие концентрация: алкоголь восстановления концентрата машина принимает внешнего нагрева в естественном режиме велосипедного с вакуума отрицательного давления, испаряясь режим. Это характерно для мгновенного испарения и концентрата высокой пропорции (до 1,4). Жидкие материалы сосредоточены под полностью запечатанном состоянии без каких-либо пены. Жидкие лекарства, в основном из концентратора восстановления алкоголя, загрязнение свободный и имеет сильный аромат медицины. Это алкоголь восстановления концентрата машина легко чистить и работать, небольшие площади и элегантный внешний вид. Кроме того прежде чем покинуть завод полностью оборудованы обогреватель, испаритель и сохранения тепла. Материал контакта детали изготовлены из нержавеющей стали. Внешняя поверхность принимает шлифовальные полу блеск полировки. Это в соответствии с GMP медицины стандарта.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.ytdryer.com
Home > Products > Extractor and Concentrator > Vacuum Concentrating Pot
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Vacuum Concentrating Pot

Product categories of Vacuum Concentrating Pot, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacuum Mixing Emulsifier, Square Series Vacuum Dryer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Xy-B Series Vacuum Emulsifier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Series vacuum concentrator pot

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Summary of the products Is it used in pharmacy to have an extensive equipment originally, food, chemical industry wait for conduct come the concentrating of liquid supplies, distillation craft . Characteristic of the equipment Have great , with high...
China Vacuum Mixing Emulsifier of with CE
China Vacuum Concentrating Pot Suppliers

JN Multifunction Alcohol Recovery Concentrator

Application

JN alcohol recovery concentrator is mainly used in traditional Chinese medicine, western medicine, glucose, oral solution, food, dairy products, starch, biological drugs and chemical industries. This alcohol recovery concentrate machine is suited to thermal sensitive vacuum concentration in low temperature and recycling organic solvent such as alcohol.

Features

1. Alcohol recovery: Alcohol recovery concentrator features large recovery capacity. This alcohol recovery concentrate machine adopts vacuum operation method and have improves its process flow. The recovery rate is amount to 95%; the loss rate of alcohol is lower than 5% and the energy consumption is 30% reduced. Alcohol recovery concentrator is an energy saving machine with small investment and high recovery benefit.

2. Liquid concentration: Alcohol recovery concentrate machine adopts external heating in natural cycling mode with vacuum negative pressure evaporating mode. It is characteristic of instant evaporation and high concentrate proportion (up to 1.4). The liquid materials are concentrated under the completely sealed status without any foam. The liquid medicine concentrated from the alcohol recovery concentrator is pollution-free and has strong flavor of medicine. This alcohol recovery concentrate machine is easy to clean and operate, small in its floor space and elegant in appearance. Besides, the heater, evaporator and heat preservation are completely equipped before leaving the factory. The material contact parts are made of stainless steels. The exterior surface adopts grinding semi-luster polishing. It is accordance with GMP medicine standard.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier