http://fr.ytdryer.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir à plateaux et four de séchage > Air chaud circulant Tray Dryer
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne
Contacter Maintenant

Air chaud circulant Tray Dryer

Catégorie de produit de Air chaud circulant Tray Dryer, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Air chaud Tray Dryer, Four de séchage à Air chaud Circulation fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fruits assécher séchage Machine R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Four de séchage spécial pour vernis

marque: Yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Four de séchage spécial pour vernis, Four de séchage de vernis, Séchoir spécial de vernis Applications du four de séchage Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de...
CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour poudre

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud CT-C pour sécher la poudre Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les...
CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour légumes

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour le séchage des légumes Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les...
Four de séchage à tunnel de circulation d'air chaud

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

CT-C Séchoir à air chaud pour four et four à air chaud Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les industries pharmaceutique,...
Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour la couche d'herbes

marque: yuzhou

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO14001 ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Lieu d'origine: Chine

CT-C Séchoir à circulation d'air chaud pour la couche d'herbes Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les industries...
CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour plastique

marque: yuzhou

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO14001 ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Lieu d'origine: Chine

CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour paillis de plastique Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les...
Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour manganèse noir

marque: yuzhou

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO14001 ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour manganèse noir Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les industries...
Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud au manganèse noir

marque: yuzhou

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO14001 ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud au manganèse noir Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les industries...
Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour dioxyde de manganèse

marque: yuzhou

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO14001 ISO9001

Modèle: CT-C

Lieu d'origine: Chine

CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud pour le dioxyde de manganèse Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans les...
Séchoir à plateaux à air chaud à circulation de fruits
Introduction de société: JIANGSU YUTONG INGÉNIERIE DE SÉCHAGE CO., LTD Jiangsu Yutong Drying Engineering Company est une entreprise high-tech en Chine. Avec plus de 16 ans d'expérience, nous sommes en mesure de fournir une grande variété de...
four de séchage en tôle inoxydable non standard

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50-80 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

four de séchage en tôle inoxydable non standard Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
Machine de séchage de l'acide silicique formaldéhyde

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50-80 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Équipement de machine de séchage d'acide de Silicic de formaldéhyde Applications de machine de dessiccateur de formaldéhyde Notre sécheuse à formaldéhyde est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de...
Dendrobium officinale Kimura et Migo four sec

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50-80 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Série CT-C Dendrobium officinale Kimura et Migo Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
Salle de séchage du four de séchage par circulation d'air chaud

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Salle de séchage du four de séchage par circulation d'air chaud Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans...
CT-C-IA Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud série CT-C Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
CT-CI Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

CT-C Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
Four à circulation d'air chaud série CT-C RESIN

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Four à circulation d'air chaud série CT-C RESIN Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
Four de séchage à air chaud pour légumes de déshydratation

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40-50

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Four de séchage à air chaud pour légumes de déshydratation Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans l'industrie...
Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud en plastique (machine)

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Four de séchage à circulation d'air chaud en plastique (machine) Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans...
Chariot de séchage à circulation d'air chaud de la série CT-C

marque: yuzhou

Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001 ISO14001

Modèle: CT-C

Chariot de séchage à circulation d'air chaud de la série CT-C Applications Notre four à circulation d'air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissement et de séchage dans...
Chine Air chaud circulant Tray Dryer Fournisseurs

Séchoir à air chaud CT-C plateaux est un séchoir industriel qui est widly utilisé pour le séchage des opérations dans l’industrie pharmaceutique, chimique, alimentaire, industrie légère, l’industrie lourde et d’autres industries


Applications
Notre four en circulation l’air chaud CT-C est un séchoir industriel, qui est largement utilisé pour les opérations de thermodurcissables et séchage dans l’industrie pharmaceutique, chimique, alimentaire, industrie légère, l’industrie lourde et d’autres industries. Les matériaux et les produits qui sont généralement séchées par lui parmi matière première médecine, drogue brute, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, poudre, particule, pigment, colorant, légumes déshydratés, fruits secs, saucisses, résine plastique, éléments électriques, cuisson, etc..

Caractéristiques
Four en circulation l’air chaud Yutong CT-C est adapté aux différents types de matériaux
Plus l’air chaud circule dans le four, ce qui entraîne un rendement thermique élevé
Large sélection de la source de chaleur, y compris la vapeur, huile de conduction de chaleur, électricité, eau chaude, infrarouge lointain
Large plage de température, de la température atmosphérique à 350℃
Faible bruit, contrôle de température automatique, bon fonctionnement, installation facile, maintenance simple

Spécifications techniques du CT-C chaud four à circulation d’Air

Model

CT-C-O

CT-C-I

CT-C-II

CT-C-IIA

CT-C-III

CT-C- IIIA

CT-C-IV

Dried weight per lot(kg/lot)

60

120

240

240

360

360

480

Evaporation area(m2)

7.1

14.1

28.3

28.3

42.4

42.4

56.5

Radiator area(m2)

15

24

48

48

72

72

96

Steam consumption(kg/h)

15

20

40

40

60

60

80

Electric heating power(kw)

6-9

15

30

30

45

45

60

Fan flow(m2/h)

3450

3450

6900

6900

10350

10350

13800

Fan power(kw)

0.45

0.45

0.45×2

0.45×2

0.45×3

0.45×3

0.45×4

Temp. tolerance inside oven(℃ )

±1

±2

±2

±2

±2

±2

±2

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Andrew Mr. Andrew
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.ytdryer.com
Home > Products > Tray Dryer and Drying Oven > Hot Air Circulating Tray Dryer
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Hot Air Circulating Tray Dryer

Product categories of Hot Air Circulating Tray Dryer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hot Air Tray Dryer, Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fruit De-Water Drying Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Special Drying Oven for Varnish

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Special Drying Oven for Varnish, Varnish Drying Oven, Varnish Special Drying Machine Applications of Drying Oven Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the...
China Hot Air Tray Dryer of with CE
CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Powder

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for drying powder Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
China Manufacturer of Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven
CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Vegetable

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for drying vegetable Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
High Quality Fruit De-Water Drying Machine China Supplier
Hot Air Circulation Tunnel Drying Oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Hot Air Citculation Dryer Oven & hot air tunnel oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light...
High Quality Circulating Tray Dryer China Factory
Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Herb Layer

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO14001 ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Place of Origin: china

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for herb layer Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
China Supplier of Hot Air Tray Dryer
CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Plastic

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO14001 ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Place of Origin: china

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Plastic mulch Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
China Factory of Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven
Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Black Manganese

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO14001 ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Place of Origin: china

Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Black Manganese Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
Fruit De-Water Drying Machine Made in China
Black Manganese Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO14001 ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Place of Origin: china

Black Manganese Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
Professional Manufacturer of Circulating Tray Dryer
Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for Manganese Dioxide

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO14001 ISO9001

Model No.: CT-C

Place of Origin: china

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven for manganese dioxide Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
Leading Manufacturer of Hot Air Tray Dryer
Fruit Circulating Hot Air Tray Dryer
Company introduction :JIANGSU YUTONG DRYING ENGINEERING CO.,LTD Jiangsu Yutong Drying Engineering Company is a High-New Technology Enterprise in China. With over 16 years of experience, we are able to provide a wide variety of products, including...
Professional Supplier of Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven
non standard stainless sheet drying oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 50-80 /month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

non standard stainless sheet drying oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy industry,...
Formaldehyde Silicic Acid Drying Machine

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 50-80 /month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Formaldehyde Silicic acid drying machine equipment Applications of Formaldehyde Dryer Machine Our Formaldehyde Dryer Machine is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical,...
Dendrobium officinale Kimura et Migo dry oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 50-80 /month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

CT-C Series Dendrobium officinale Kimura et Migo dry oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven drying room

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven drying room Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
CT-C-IA Series Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Series Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
CT-C-I Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy industry, and...
CT-C RESIN Series Hot Air Circulating  Oven

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C RESIN Series Hot Air Circulating Oven Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy industry,...
Hot Air Drying Oven for de-watering vegetable

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 40-50

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Hot Air Drying Oven for de-watering vegetable Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
plastic Series Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven(machine)

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

plastic Series Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven(machine) Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry,...
CT-C Series Hot Air Circulating drying trolley

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden case

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

Model No.: CT-C

CT-C Series Hot Air Circulating drying trolley Applications Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy...
China Hot Air Circulating Tray Dryer Suppliers

CT-C Hot Air Tray Dryer is an industrial dryer which is widly used for drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy industry, and other industries


Applications
Our CT-C hot air circulating oven is an industrial dryer which is extensively used for thermosetting and drying operations in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, heavy industry, and other industries. Some of the materials and products that are usually dried by it include raw material medicine, crude drug, traditional Chinese medicine, powder, particle, pigment, dyestuff, dehydrated vegetable, dried fruit, sausage, plastic resin, electric elements, baking finish, etc.

Features
Yutong CT-C hot air circulating oven is suitable for various kinds of materials
Most hot air is circulated inside the oven, resulting in high thermal efficiency
Wide selection of heat source, including steam, heat conduction oil, electricity, hot water, far infrared
Wide temperature range, from atmospheric temperature to 350℃
Low noise, automatic temperature control, smooth operation, easy installation, simple maintenance

Technical Specifications of CT-C Hot Air Circulating Oven

Model

CT-C-O

CT-C-I

CT-C-II

CT-C-IIA

CT-C-III

CT-C- IIIA

CT-C-IV

Dried weight per lot(kg/lot)

60

120

240

240

360

360

480

Evaporation area(m2)

7.1

14.1

28.3

28.3

42.4

42.4

56.5

Radiator area(m2)

15

24

48

48

72

72

96

Steam consumption(kg/h)

15

20

40

40

60

60

80

Electric heating power(kw)

6-9

15

30

30

45

45

60

Fan flow(m2/h)

3450

3450

6900

6900

10350

10350

13800

Fan power(kw)

0.45

0.45

0.45×2

0.45×2

0.45×3

0.45×3

0.45×4

Temp. tolerance inside oven(℃ )

±1

±2

±2

±2

±2

±2

±2

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier