Jiangsu Yutong Drying Engineering Co.,Ltd مجففات الطرد المركزي, مجفف بخاخات عشبية, آلات ضغط رذاذ مجفف, آلات التجفيف بالحليب والبيض, مجففات بخاخ الكاكاو, مجففات رذاذ الدم
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.ytdryer.comمسح لزيارة

آلات التجفيف بالرش

الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلات التجفيف بالرش
فئة المنتج من آلات التجفيف بالرش, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مجففات الطرد المركزي, مجفف بخاخات عشبية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلات ضغط رذاذ مجفف R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين آلات التجفيف بالرش الموردين

تستخدم آلات التجفيف بالرش أساسا لتجفيف أنواع مختلفة من السوائل مثل المستحلب ، التعليق ، اللصق والحل. المنتجات النهائية هي في شكل مسحوق أو حبيبات. يتم تصنيع مجففات الرذاذ للمنتجات المحددة لتجفيفها. يجب أن تتوافق مع المتطلبات المحددة للمنتجات ، مثل محتوى الرطوبة المتبقي النهائي ، الكثافة الظاهرية وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات.

تشمل آلات التجفيف بالرش LPG Centrifugal Spray Dryers، ZPG بخاخات مستخلصات بخاخ الأعشاب ، YPG Pressure Spray Dryer s.

يستخدم مجفف رذاذ سلسلة LPG في الغالب ل indutries مختلفة واسعة مثل pharmaceutcial والمواد الغذائية والكيميائية وغيرها ؛ يتم استخدام مجفف رذاذ سلسلة ZPG في الغالب لصناعة الصيدلانية للتعامل مع عشبة و مستخلصات نباتية سائلة. بالمقارنة مع سلسلة LPG ، فإنها تضيف وظيفة التبريد بالحائط ، وظيفة التبريد للإنتاج وبرج الرش الخاص بها أكبر بكثير. يمكن لمجفف ضغط سلسلة YPG الحصول على حجم مسحوق أكبر نسبيا ويستخدم في الغالب في indestry الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية.

مجفف الرذاذ هو نوع من الأجهزة التي يمكن أن تنفذ في وقت واحد التجفيف والتكوير في وقت واحد. وفقا للمتطلبات التكنولوجية ، فإن آلة التجفيف بالرش هذه يمكنها ضبط ضغط ومعدل تدفق مضخة التغذية بالإضافة إلى حجم الفوهة ، وذلك للحصول على الجسيمات الكروية المطلوبة مع نسبة معينة.

ملامح من آلات التجفيف الرذاذ

1. مع سرعة التجفيف السريع ، فإن مساحة سطح السائل تزداد بشكل كبير بعد الانحلال. في تدفق الهواء الساخن ، مجففات الرش يمكن أن تتبخر على الفور 95٪ -98٪ رطوبة المواد ، مناسبة خاصة لتجفيف المواد الحساسة للحرارة. وقت التجفيف يستغرق سوى بضع ثوان.
2. آلة التجفيف بالرش لديها مميزات جيدة من التوحيد الممتاز ، السيولة و الذوبانية ، النقاوة العالية و الجودة العالية. إن منتجنا معدات التجفيف لديها عملية إنتاج بسيطة وسهلة التشغيل والتحكم.
3. مجففات الرش لدينا قادرة على تجفيف السوائل بمحتوى رطوبة 40٪ إلى 60٪ (يمكن أن تصل المواد الخاصة إلى 90٪) إلى المنتجات المسحوقية في كل مرة. لا تحتاج المنتجات بعد التجفيف إلى تكسيرها وفحصها ، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يقلل من عملية الإنتاج ويحسن نقاوة المنتج. يمكن ضبط حجم الجسيمات ، الكثافة الظاهرية والرطوبة للمنتجات عن طريق تغيير ظروف التشغيل ضمن نطاق معين.

اختيار ملاحظات للعملاء
1. اسم والخاصية المادية للسائل: محتوى الرطوبة ، اللزوجة ، التوتر السطحي وقيمة PH
حجم 2.Powder ، المسموح به محتوى الرطوبة المتبقية ، تحبب ودرجة الحرارة القصوى المسموح بها بعد التجفيف
3. الإخراج ووقت العمل في اليوم الواحد
4. الطاقة المتاحة: توافر ضغط البخار ، والقدرة الكهربائية ، وقدرة الفحم والنفط والغاز
متطلبات 5.Control: ما إذا كان ينبغي التحكم في درجة حرارة الدخول والخروج
6.جمع متطلبات مسحوق: سواء لتثبيت فخ حقيبة ، المتطلبات البيئية لتصريف غاز الذيل

3

2

Yutong Drying Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة تصنع وتورد مجفف الرذاذ في الصين. Yutong ينفذ نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 من أجل ضمان جودة آلات التجفيف بالرش. مع التطور السريع ، فقد تراكمت لدينا بالفعل قوة رأس المال والتكنولوجيا الوافرة. يتم تصدير مجففات الرش إلى أمريكا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وقبرص وتركيا واليونان وأوكرانيا وماليزيا والهند وفيتنام وتايلاند وبنغلاديش وسنغافورة وتايوان ونيجيريا والمكسيك.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangsu Yutong Drying Engineering Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Andrew Mr. Andrew
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.ytdryer.com
Home > Products > Spray Drying Machines
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Spray Drying Machines

Product categories of Spray Drying Machines, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Centrifugal Spray Dryers, Herbal Extract Spray Dryers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Spray Dryer Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

LPG Centrifugal Spray Dryer

More

ZPG Herbal Extract Spray Drier

More

YPG Pressure Spray Drier Machine

China Spray Drying Machines Suppliers

Spray Drying Machines are mainly used for drying various kinds of liquids such as emulsion, suspension, paste and solution. The finished products are in the shapes of powder or granule. Spray Dryers are manufactured for the specific products to be dried. They should accord with the specific requirements of products, such as finial residual moisture content, bulk density and particle size distribution.

Spray Drying Machines includes LPG Centrifugal Spray Dryers, ZPG Herbal Extract Spray Dryers, YPG Pressure Spray Dryers.

The LPG series spray dryer is mostly used for wide different indutries such as pharmaceutcial, foodstuff, chemical etc; ZPG series spray dryer is mostly used for pharmeceutcial industry to deal with herb and plant extract liquid. Compared to LPG series, it adds the wall cooling function, production cooling function and its spray tower is much bigger. The YPG series presssure dryer can get a relative bigger powder size and mostly used in chemical and food indstry.

Spray dryer is a kind of device that can simultaneously implement drying and pelleting simultaneously. According to the technological requirements, this spray drying machine can adjust the pressure and flow rate of the feeding pump as well as nozzle size, so as to get the required spherical particles with a certain proportion.

Features of Spray Drying Machines

1.With fast drying speed, the surface area of the liquid is greatly increased after atomization. In the hot airflow, our spray dryers can instantly evaporate 95%-98% moisture of materials, is especially suitable for drying heat sensitive materials. The drying time only takes a few seconds.
2.This spray drying machine has the good advantages of excellent uniformity, fluidity and solubility, high purity and superior quality. Our drying equipment has simple production process and easy operation and control.
3.Our spray dryers are able to dry the liquids with 40% to 60% moisture content (special materials can reach 90%) to powdery products at a time. The products after drying do not need to be crushed and screened, which can reduce the production process and improve product purity. The particle size, bulk density and moisture of the products can be adjusted by changing the operating conditions within a certain range.

Selection Notes for Customers
1.Name and physical property of the liquid: moisture content, viscosity, surface tension and PH value
2.Powder volume, allowable residual moisture content, granularity and allowable maximum temperature after drying
3.Output and working time per day
4.Available energy: vapor pressure availability, electric capacity, and the capacity of coal, oil and gas
5.Control requirement: whether the entrance and exit temperature should be controlled
6.Collecting powder requirements: whether to install the bag trap, environmental requirements for discharging the tail gas

3

2

Yutong Drying Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional spray dryer manufacturer and supplier in China. Yutong carries out ISO9001 quality management system in order to ensure the quality of spray drying machines. With rapid development, we have already accumulated abundant capital and technology strength. Spray dryers are exported to America, Britain, Germany, Cyprus, Turkey, Greece, Ukraine, Malaysia, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Bangladesh, Singapore, Taiwan, Nigeria and Mexico.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier