Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Andrew Mr. Andrew
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-519-88900598 E-mail :ytdryer@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Rectifieuse
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
service en ligne
Andrew

Mr. Andrew

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Rectifieuse

Catégorie de produit de Rectifieuse, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pulvérisateur universel, Concasseur grossier fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Micro Grinder R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Plus

Broyeur grossier

La description

Une rectifieuse, souvent raccourcie au broyeur, est une machine utilisée pour le broyage, qui est un type de machine utilisant un pulvérisateur.

La force externe dans le processus de broyage comprend le pressage, le cisaillement, l'impact et le meulage. Le pressage est principalement utilisé dans le concassage grossier et le concassage secondaire pour les matériaux durs et les matériaux de grande taille. Le cisaillement est principalement utilisé dans la casse et le concassage, adapté aux matériaux durs et fabuleux. L'impact est principalement pour le broyage et la désagrégation, adapté aux matériaux fragiles. La rectifieuse est principalement appliquée à la rectification ultrafin et à la rectification superfine.


Classification

Selon la finesse des matériaux requis (90% des matériaux atteignent la finesse attendue), les équipements pulvérisateurs peuvent être classés en quatre types: concasseur (plus de 60 mailles), broyeur (60 à 120 mailles), broyeur superfine (120 à 300) maille) et super micro pulvérisateur (plus de 300 mesh).

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.ytdryer.com
Home > Products > Grinding machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Grinding machine

Product categories of Grinding machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Universal Pulverizer, Coarse Crusher suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Micro Grinder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Universal Pulverizer

More

Coarse Crusher

More

Micro Grinder

China Grinding machine Suppliers

Description

A Grinding machine, often shortened to grinder, is a machine used for grinding, which is a type of machine using an as the pulverizer .

The external force in the grinding process includes pressing, shear, impacting and grinding. Pressing is mainly used in coarse crushing and secondary crushing for hard materials and large materials. Shear is primarily used in breaking and crushing, suitable for tough and fabrous materials. Impacting is mainly for crushing and disaggregation, suited to brittle materials. Grinding Machine is mainly applied to ultrafine grinding and superfine grinding.


Classification

According to the fineness of the materials required (90% of the materials achieve expected fineness), pulverizer equipment can be classified into four types: crusher (more than 60 mesh), grinder (60 to 120 mesh), superfine mill (120 to 300 mesh) and super micro pulverizer (more than 300 mesh).

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier