Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andrew Mr. Andrew
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-519-88900598 Электронная Почта:ytdryer@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Другие сушильной машины и оборудование > Весла, Сушильная машина
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Andrew
Свяжитесь сейчас

Весла, Сушильная машина

Категория продукта Весла, Сушильная машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Весло сушильная машина, Оборудование для сушки осадка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полые весло сушильные машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Весла, Сушильная машина Поставщики

JYG весла весло сушильная машина является горизонтальной взволнованным сушилка (низкая скорость), который разработан с двойной или четырьмя осями. Это оборудование для сушки есть перемешивания мешалкой для мокрого материала в полном контакте с теплоносителя и поверхности нагрева, таким образом достижение цели сушки.

Приложения
Наши весла весло сушилка предназначена для сушки пластмасс, смолы продукции, неорганические препараты, удобрения, корма, продуктов питания, волокна и краситель. Типичные материалы высушены оборудование включают хлористый винил, смолы, нейлон, полиэтилен, крахмал, хлорид натрия, сахар, оксид железа, полевые шпаты и кальцинированная сода.

Особенности
1. Компактная структура, небольшая площадь
2. Высокая тепловая эффективность, которая может быть 80% - 90%
3. низкая скорость нашего весла весло сушки машины приводит минимальные повреждения сырья.

4. Гибкая операция, например: время выдержки материала можно регулировать от нескольких минут до нескольких часов.
5. JYG весла весло сушилка является очень универсальным, который может выполнить такие операции, как сушка, охлаждение, рекуперация газа, и др.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.ytdryer.com
Home > Products > Other Drying Machine and Equipment > Oar Drying Machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Oar Drying Machine

Product categories of Oar Drying Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paddle Drying Machine, Sludge Drying Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hollow Paddle Drying Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
JYG Special sludge drying machine

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality,Hollow Blades Air Dryer,Sludge Oar Dryer, Drying machine, Drying Equipment JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality is a predominantly conduction horizontal mixing type dryer, Hollow blade...
China Paddle Drying Machine of with CE
JYG series transfer style oar drying machine

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

JYG series transfer style oar drying machine JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality is a predominantly conduction horizontal mixing type dryer, Hollow blade built-in equipment. Pour hot air or heat conduction oil into the hollow blade,...
China Manufacturer of Sludge Drying Equipment
JYG series hot style oar dryer

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

JYG series hot style oar dryer JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality is a predominantly conduction horizontal mixing type dryer, Hollow blade built-in equipment. Pour hot air or heat conduction oil into the hollow blade, make through...
High Quality Hollow Paddle Drying Machine China Supplier
JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality,Hollow Blades Air Dryer,Sludge Oar Dryer, Drying machine, Drying Equipment JYG Series Hollow Paddle Dryer with Good Quality is a predominantly conduction horizontal mixing type dryer, Hollow blade...
High Quality Oar Drying Machine China Factory
Hollow Blades Air Dryer

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Hollow Blades Air Dryer,Sludge Oar Dryer, Drying machine, Drying Equipment Hollow Blades Air Dryer is a predominantly conduction horizontal mixing type dryer, Hollow blade built-in equipment. Pour hot air or heat conduction oil into the hollow...
China Supplier of Paddle Drying Machine
Sludge Oar Drying Machine

Brand: yuzhou

Packaging: wooden cases

Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Sludge Oar Dryer, Drying machine, Drying Equipment JYG oar paddle drying machine is a horizontal agitated dryer (low speed), which is designed with double or four axles. This drying equipment is equipped with a stirring paddle to make the wet...
China Factory of Sludge Drying Equipment
Oar Paddle Drying Machine

Brand: yuzhou

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: JYG

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean

JYG oar paddle drying machine is a horizontal agitated dryer (low speed), which is designed with double or four axles. This drying equipment is equipped with a stirring paddle to make the wet material in full contact with heat transfer medium and...
Hollow Paddle Drying Machine Made in China
China Oar Drying Machine Suppliers

JYG oar Paddle Drying Machine is a horizontal agitated dryer (low speed), which is designed with double or four axles. This drying equipment is equipped with a stirring paddle to make the wet material in full contact with heat transfer medium and heating surface, thus achieving the purpose of drying.

Applications
Our oar paddle dryer is designed for drying of plastics, resin products, inorganic medicines, fertilizers, feed, food, fiber, and dye. Typical materials dried by this equipment include vinyl chloride, resin, nylon, polyethylene, starch, sodium chloride, sugar, iron oxide, feldspar, and soda ash.

Features
1. Compact structure, small floor area
2. High thermal efficiency, which can be 80%-90%
3. Low speed of our oar paddle drying machine results in minimal damage to raw materials.

4. Flexible operation, e.g.: the material residence time can be adjusted from several minutes to several hours.
5. JYG oar paddle dryer is very versatile, which can complete operations like drying, cooling, gas recovery, etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier