Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andrew Mr. Andrew
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-519-88900598 Электронная Почта:ytdryer@163.com

Группа Продуктов

Vacuum Dryer - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Vacuum Dryer)

  • Роторный Сушильщик Вакуума Конуса Двойника

    Роторный Сушильщик Вакуума Конуса Двойника

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 30 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Роторный Сушильщик Вакуума Конуса Двойника Описание Роторной вакуумной сушилки Szg удваивают сушильщика вакуума конуса представляет собой новый тип сушки оборудования, который объединяет аналогичные технологии продукта в стране и за рубежом. Этот роторный сушильщик вакуума обладает ремни и цепи двухступенчатой упругой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • YZG/FZG серийный квадратных вакуумного эксикатора

    YZG/FZG серийный квадратных вакуумного эксикатора

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие, электрон, традиционной китайской медицины, и т.д....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • статическое электричество Вакуумные сушильные печи

    статическое электричество Вакуумные сушильные печи

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    статическое электричество Вакуумные сушильные печи Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вращающийся конус вакуумная сушилка для фармацевтической промышленности

    Вращающийся конус вакуумная сушилка для фармацевтической промышленности

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в фармацевтической, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3. Материалы с требования на форму кристаллов 4. Материалов, растворителей должны быть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование

    Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Особенности Наш роторный сушильщик вакуума включает в себя три вида источника тепла, в том числе пара, горячей воды и передачи тепла нефти. Эта простая структура сушильное оборудование удобно для того чтобы очистить и легкий для того чтобы работать. Материал в сушилке также можно вращать из-за поворота машины, что...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Коническая Машина Для Просушки Вакуума

    Коническая Машина Для Просушки Вакуума

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в фармацевтической, пищевой и химической промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3. Материалы с требования на форму кристаллов 4....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вращающийся конус вакуумная сушилка для химической промышленности

    Вращающийся конус вакуумная сушилка для химической промышленности

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в химической, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3. Материалы с требования на форму кристаллов 4. Материалов, растворителей должны быть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вращающийся вакуумный барабан Конусный для пищевой промышленности

    Вращающийся вакуумный барабан Конусный для пищевой промышленности

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в пищевой промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3. Материалы с требования на форму кристаллов 4. Материалов, растворителей должны...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная дистилляция оборудование вакуумной сушки

    Вакуумная дистилляция оборудование вакуумной сушки

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    вакуумная дистилляция оборудование вакуумной сушки Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Круглая вакуумная сушильная машина для фармацевтической продукции

    Круглая вакуумная сушильная машина для фармацевтической продукции

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Круглая вакуумная сушильная машина для фармацевтической продукции Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины для фармацевтических синтеза

    Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины для фармацевтических синтеза

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины для фармацевтических синтеза Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины в фармацевтической химии

    Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины в фармацевтической химии

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Круглые вакуумные сушильные машины в фармацевтической химии Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная Сушилка с вращающимся барабаном

    Вакуумная Сушилка с вращающимся барабаном

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Szg в ютонг вращающаяся двухконусная вакуумная сушилка предназначена для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в пищевой промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3. Материалы с требования на форму кристаллов 4. Материалов,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная сушилка для MYRISTYL сульфат аммония

    Вакуумная сушилка для MYRISTYL сульфат аммония

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумная сушилка для MYRISTYL сульфат аммония Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная сушилка для раствора сульфата железа аммония

    Вакуумная сушилка для раствора сульфата железа аммония

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумная сушилка для раствора сульфата железа аммония Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная сушилка для сульфата аммония фосфат

    Вакуумная сушилка для сульфата аммония фосфат

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001 ISO14001

    Вакуумная сушилка для сульфата аммония фосфат Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие, электрон,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная сушилка для марганцевые сульфат аммония

    Вакуумная сушилка для марганцевые сульфат аммония

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001 ISO14001

    Вакуумная сушилка для марганцевые сульфат аммония Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная сушилка для базового сульфат аммония

    Вакуумная сушилка для базового сульфат аммония

    • марка: yuzhou

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумная сушилка для базового сульфат аммония Краткая информация о продукцииЭта desicator является статической вакуум desicator, поэтому телосложения сухой поставок не будет поврежден. Температуры поставок, которые подходят для таких профессий как компания медицины, химической промышленности, продовольствие,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумное Оборудование для сушки химических

    Вакуумное Оборудование для сушки химических

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Химическое Оборудование Использования Ваку Сушки, Вакуумной Сушки Машина СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в пищевой промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных материалов 3....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуум-сушильного оборудования с паровым отоплением

    Вакуум-сушильного оборудования с паровым отоплением

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Паровое Отопление Использования Ваку Оборудование Для Сушки, Вакуумной Сушки Машина СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в пищевой промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумная коническая сушильная машина с горячей водой

    Вакуумная коническая сушильная машина с горячей водой

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Горячая вода обогрев использования ваку Оборудование для сушки, машина для просушки вакуума СЗГ роторный сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника предназначен для сушки и смешивания порошкообразных и гранулированных материалов в пищевой промышленности, например: 1. Термочувствительные материалы 2. Легко окисляется, опасных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование

    Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование Конические Вакуумной Сушки Оборудование Наш роторный сушильщик вакуума включает в себя три вида источника тепла, в том числе пара, горячей воды и передачи тепла нефти. Эта простая структура вакуумных сушильных машин удобн для того чтобы очистить и легкий для того чтобы работать....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экологические Szg Удваивают Сушильщика Вакуума Зауженные

    Экологические Szg Удваивают Сушильщика Вакуума Зауженные

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Окружающей среды Tapared szg удваивают Сушильщика вакуума,Топления горячей воды использования ваку Сушильное оборудование, машина для просушки вакуума Сушильщик вакуума конуса двойника серии szg-это новое устройство для сушки поколения, разработанный нашей фабрикой на основании совмещать технологию подобного...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двойника серии szg Concial Сушильщик вакуума

    Двойника серии szg Concial Сушильщик вакуума

    • марка: ючжоу

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянные случаи

    • Способность поставки: 5-10 set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Двойника серии szg Concial Сушильщик вакуума,окружающей среды szg удваивают Сушильщика вакуума Tapared,горячая вода обогрев использования ваку Сушильное оборудование, машина для просушки вакуума Двойника серии szg Concial Сушильщик вакуума прибор засыхания нового поколения, разработанная нашей фабрикой на основании...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andrew Mr. Andrew
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-138-61087188 Email:ytdryer@163.com

Product Categories

Vacuum Dryer - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Vacuum Dryer)

  • Rotary Double Cone Vacuum Dryer

    Rotary Double Cone Vacuum Dryer

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 30 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Rotary Double Cone Vacuum Dryer Description of Rotary Vacuum Dryers SZG double cone vacuum dryer is a new type drying equipment which combines similar product technologies at both home and abroad This rotary vacuum dryer possesses belt and chain two stage elastic connection modes With low center of gravity this drying...

    Contact Now

  • Square Vacuum Drying Machine

    Square Vacuum Drying Machine

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 20 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Features Our square round vacuum drying machine is a type of static vacuum dryer which will not damage the material shape during drying High drying rate high energy efficiency Square Round Vacuum Drying Machine Technical Specifications of Square Round Vacuum Drying Machine Model YZG 600 YZG 1000 YZG 1400A FZG

    Contact Now

  • YZG/FZG serial square vacuum desiccator

    YZG/FZG serial square vacuum desiccator

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine etc are dry Characteristic of the equipment...

    Contact Now

  • static electricity Vaccum Drying Oven

    static electricity Vaccum Drying Oven

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    static electricity Vaccum Drying Oven Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine etc are...

    Contact Now

  • Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for pharmaceutical Industry

    Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for pharmaceutical Industry

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the pharmaceutical for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials whose solvent should be recovered 5 Materials requiring...

    Contact Now

  • Conical Vacuum Drying Equipment

    Conical Vacuum Drying Equipment

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Features Our rotary vacuum dryer includes three types of heat source including steam hot water and heat transfer oil This simple structure drying equipment is convenient to clean and easy to operate Material in the dryer can also be rotated due to the rotation of the machine which helps minimize material water content...

    Contact Now

  • Conical Vacuum Drying Machine

    Conical Vacuum Drying Machine

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the pharmaceutical food and chemical industries for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials whose solvent should be...

    Contact Now

  • Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for Chemical Industry

    Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for Chemical Industry

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the Chemical for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials whose solvent should be recovered 5 Materials requiring low...

    Contact Now

  • Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for Food Industry

    Rotating Vacuum Cone Dryer for Food Industry

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the Food Industry for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials whose solvent should be recovered 5 Materials requiring...

    Contact Now

  • vacuum distillation Vacuum Drying Equipment

    vacuum distillation Vacuum Drying Equipment

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    vacuum distillation Vacuum Drying Equipment Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine...

    Contact Now

  • Round Vacuum Drying Machine for pharmaceutical product

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine for pharmaceutical product

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine for pharmaceutical product Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese...

    Contact Now

  • Round Vacuum Drying Machine for Pharmaceutical Synthesis

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine for Pharmaceutical Synthesis

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine for Pharmaceutical Synthesis Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional...

    Contact Now

  • Round Vacuum Drying Machine in Pharmaceutical Chemistry

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine in Pharmaceutical Chemistry

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Round Vacuum Drying Machine in Pharmaceutical Chemistry Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer with Rotary Drum

    Vacuum Dryer with Rotary Drum

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Yutong SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the Food Industry for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials whose solvent should be recovered 5 Materials...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer for AMMONIUM MYRISTYL SULFATE

    Vacuum Dryer for AMMONIUM MYRISTYL SULFATE

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vacuum Dryer for AMMONIUM MYRISTYL SULFATE Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine etc...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium ferrous sulfate solution

    Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium ferrous sulfate solution

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium ferrous sulfate solution Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium phosphate sulfate

    Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium phosphate sulfate

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

    Vacuum Dryer for Ammonium phosphate sulfate Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer for ammonium manganous sulfate

    Vacuum Dryer for ammonium manganous sulfate

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001 ISO14001

    Vacuum Dryer for ammonium manganous sulfate Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Dryer for ammonium base sulfate

    Vacuum Dryer for ammonium base sulfate

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vacuum Dryer for ammonium base sulfate Summary of the products This desicator is a static vacuum desicator so the physique of the dry supplies will not be damaged The temperature sensing supplies which are suitable for such trades as medicine company chemical industry food electron traditional Chinese medicine etc are...

    Contact Now

  • Ribbon Mixing Vacuum Dryer

    Ribbon Mixing Vacuum Dryer

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ribbon Vacuum Dryer Drying Machine Drying Equipment Description LHG ribbon vacuum drying machine is a high efficiency vertical type drying equipment which integrates drying crushing vacuum decompression and mixed powder Its drying efficiency is three to five times of the same specification double cone vacuum dryer...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Mixing Drying Equipment with Inside Ribbon

    Vacuum Mixing Drying Equipment with Inside Ribbon

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vertical Vacuum Mixing Dryer Drying Machine Drying Equipment Description LHG ribbon vacuum drying machine is a high efficiency vertical type drying equipment which integrates drying crushing vacuum decompression and mixed powder Its drying efficiency is three to five times of the same specification double cone vacuum...

    Contact Now

  • Foodstuff Ribbon Vacuum Drying Machine

    Foodstuff Ribbon Vacuum Drying Machine

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Foodstuff Ribbon Vacuum Mixing Dryer Drying Machine Drying Equipment Description LHG ribbon vacuum drying machine is a high efficiency vertical type drying equipment which integrates drying crushing vacuum decompression and mixed powder Its drying efficiency is three to five times of the same specification double cone...

    Contact Now

  • Pharmaceutical Ribbon Vacuum Drying Machine

    Pharmaceutical Ribbon Vacuum Drying Machine

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Pharmaceutical Ribbon Vacuum Mixing Dryer Drying Machine Drying Equipment Description LHG ribbon vacuum drying machine is a high efficiency vertical type drying equipment which integrates drying crushing vacuum decompression and mixed powder Its drying efficiency is three to five times of the same specification double...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Drying Equipment for Chemical

    Vacuum Drying Equipment for Chemical

    • Brand: yuzhou

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 5-10 set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Chemical Vacuu Drying Equipment Vacuum Drying Machine SZG rotary double cone vacuum dryer is designed for drying and mixing of powdery and granular materials in the Food Industry for example 1 Thermosensitive materials 2 Easily oxidized hazardous materials 3 Materials with requirements on crystal shape 4 Materials...

    Contact Now

Review

Masum Hasan

Apr 24, 2020 5

Thank you for your quick delivery. Good Vacuum Dryer with good price.
Jorge Atienzar

Apr 16, 2020 5

Working Good. Awesome~!!Definitely will purchase Vacuum Dryer again!
Sadrettin Nikbay

Apr 15, 2020 4

Goods received. Vacuum Dryer is in high quality.We are very pleased.
and complete understanding of market dynamics. for Vacuum Dryer , Vacuum Dryers , Vacuum Drier , We sincerely welcome friends from all around the globe to cooperate with us within the foundation of long-term mutual benefits.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry